We love popcorn around here.  We like a lot of different kinds: butter/salt, kettle, white cheddar, pizza (yes, there is a pizza flavored popcorn and it is amazing).  This peanut butter popcorn, though, is probably my favorite.  I prefer sweet to salty any day and the peanut butter adds more flavor and depth than just plan kettle corn.  Anyway, it made the perfect movie-night snack for us last weekend.  Joe actually said that he didn’t want any, but as soon as I sat down next to him eating this delicious bowl of popcorn, he just couldn’t resist and said, “ok, fine.  I’ll eat some.” Peanut Buter Popcorn 1/2 C popcorn kernels 1/2 C sugar 1/2 C honey 1/2 C natural peanut butter oil, enough to coat the bottom of the pan Directions Heat oil in pan.  Add popcorn kernels and cook on med heat until almost all the popcorn has popped.  Meanwhile, in a small saucepan, bring sugar and honey to a boil and boil one minute stirring constantly.  Remove from heat and add peanut butter.  Pour over popcorn and serve.  This recipe easily serves four people.  I cut this in half when making it for just Joe and I. This is linked to Tempt My Tummy Tuesday and An Ultimate Recipe Swap.